We are happy to present the latest mix CD in the long line of the Bora Bora Music compilation series. It includes some exclusive and unreleased tracks from the likes of Layo & Bushwacka!, Matthias Heilbronn and Joeski, Carl Craig and many more. Compiled and mixed of course by “Mr Bora Bora Music” himself Gee Moore.
This full compilation is only available on CD available at this LINK:

Now playing Special Minimix from Alan Prosser

Bora Bora CD 2012 - front cover  BB CD 2012 inside pic cover art  BB CD 2012 - CD art  BB CD 2012 track list back cover art

Track list

  • Gee Moore – Good Lines, (zeitgeistmovement mix)
  • Matthias Heilbronn & Joeski – Equal Rights & Justice
  • Roberto Clementi – Motion A
  • Kosheen – Holding on
  • Gee Moore & Alan Prosser – War like people (Alan Prosser mix)
  • Vitamin G – Funny Bone
  • Christian Smith – Pressure point
  • Layo & Bushwacka – 5am
  • Pig & Dan / Mark Reeve – Expand
  • Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Japanese Snowbell (Manuel Sofia mix)
  • Funk D’Void – Liqualove
  • Slam – Azure (Carl Craig C2 mix)

Please give this article a rating ,thank you.